2018 Lynchburg Field Hockey Roster

Cl. Ht. Hometown/High School
No.: 1 Jackie Lerro full bio Jackie Lerro Pos.: Forward Cl.: Sophomore Ht.: 5-0 Hometown/High School: Royersford, Pa. / Pope John Paul II
No.: 2 Emily Dudley full bio Emily Dudley Pos.: Forward Cl.: Sophomore Ht.: 5-7 Hometown/High School: Westminster, Md. / Westminster
No.: 3 Brittany Claybaugh full bio Brittany Claybaugh Pos.: Forward Cl.: Freshman Ht.: 5-6 Hometown/High School: Chesapeake, Va. / Western Branch
No.: 4 Hayden Shockley full bio Hayden Shockley Pos.: Defense Cl.: Sophomore Ht.: 5-4 Hometown/High School: Milford, Del. / Milford
No.: 5 Maggie Chiappazzi full bio Maggie Chiappazzi Pos.: Forward Cl.: Sophomore Ht.: 5-2 Hometown/High School: Poquoson, Va. / Poquoson
No.: 7 Emma Strouse full bio Emma Strouse Pos.: Midfield Cl.: Sophomore Ht.: 5-5 Hometown/High School: Dillsburg, Pa. / Northern
No.: 11 Lauren Bieniawski full bio Lauren Bieniawski Pos.: Forward/Midfield Cl.: Freshman Ht.: 5-7 Hometown/High School: Stafford, Va. / Colonial Forge
No.: 12 Alex Rebman full bio Alex Rebman Pos.: Midfield Cl.: Sophomore Ht.: 5-2 Hometown/High School: Mechanicsburg, Pa. / Mechanicsburg Area
No.: 13 Alexis Brown full bio Alexis Brown Pos.: Defense Cl.: Sophomore Ht.: 5-5 Hometown/High School: Culpeper, Va. / Eastern View
No.: 14 Taylor Jones full bio Taylor Jones Pos.: Forward/Midfield Cl.: Sophomore Ht.: 5-1 Hometown/High School: Yorktown, Va. / Tabb
No.: 15 Madeline Stewart full bio Madeline Stewart Pos.: Midfield Cl.: Freshman Ht.: 5-7 Hometown/High School: Chesapeake, Va. / Western Branch
No.: 16 Isabella Eldridge full bio Isabella Eldridge Pos.: Forward Cl.: Senior Ht.: 5-3 Hometown/High School: Mount Pleasant, S.C. / Berwick Academy (Maine)
No.: 19 Grace Burton-McKeich full bio Grace Burton-McKeich Pos.: Midfield Cl.: Sophomore Ht.: 5-9 Hometown/High School: Tamaranui, NEW ZEALAND / Henderson
No.: 22 Nikki Simpao full bio Nikki Simpao Pos.: Forward/Midfield Cl.: Senior Ht.: 5-4 Hometown/High School: Stafford, Va. / Colonial Forge
No.: 23 Lindsay Riley full bio Lindsay Riley Pos.: Forward Cl.: Junior Ht.: 5-7 Hometown/High School: Crofton, Md. / South River
No.: 24 Kayla Copeman full bio Kayla Copeman Pos.: Forward/Midfield Cl.: Senior Ht.: 5-3 Hometown/High School: Williamsburg, Va. / Bruton
No.: 25 Taylor Green full bio Taylor Green Pos.: Defense Cl.: Sophomore Ht.: 5-6 Hometown/High School: Hayes, Va. / Gloucester
No.: 27 Kaylie Truitt full bio Kaylie Truitt Pos.: Midfield Cl.: Freshman Ht.: 5-5 Hometown/High School: Lewes, Del. / Cape Henlopen
No.: 42 Laurel Nicks full bio Laurel Nicks Pos.: Goalkeeper Cl.: Sophomore Ht.: 5-3 Hometown/High School: Yorktown, Va. / Grafton
No.: 57 Alex Boatwright full bio Alex Boatwright Pos.: Goalkeeper Cl.: Freshman Ht.: 5-8 Hometown/High School: Fredericksburg, Va. / Colonial Forge
No.: 66 Hunter Wilson full bio Hunter Wilson Pos.: Goalkeeper Cl.: Sophomore Ht.: 5-6 Hometown/High School: Windsor, Va. / Smithfield
No.: 77 Kiersten Kirtley full bio Kiersten Kirtley Pos.: Goalkeeper Cl.: Freshman Ht.: 5-3 Hometown/High School: Fredericksburg, Va. / Stafford
Wed Dec 11
7:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Averett
Fri Dec 20
4:00 PM
Hood
vs. Lynchburg
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Daytona Beach Shootout
Sat Dec 21
4:00 PM
Lynchburg
vs. Marymount (Va.)
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Daytona Beach Shootout
Wed Jan 01
2:00 PM
William Peace
vs. Lynchburg
Thu Jan 02
7:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Randolph-Macon
Sat Jan 04
2:00 PM
Va. Wesleyan
vs. Lynchburg
Sat Jan 04
4:30 PM
Johns Hopkins
vs. Lynchburg
Tue Jan 07
7:00 PM
Guilford
vs. Lynchburg
Wed Jan 08
7:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Randolph
Sat Jan 11
2:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Shenandoah
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
Fri Nov 08
Final
87 Lynchburg
78 vs. Albertus Magnus
@ Hood College, Frederick, Md. MMI Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 09
Final
62 Lynchburg
75 at Hood
MMI Tip-Off Championship
Wed Nov 13
Final
88 Lynchburg
68 at N.C. Wesleyan
Sat Nov 16
Final
69 Hampden-Sydney
74 vs. Methodist
@ Lynchburg, Va. Wayne Proffitt Classic -- Game 1
Sat Nov 16
Final
80 Pfeiffer
91 vs. Lynchburg
Wayne Proffitt Classic -- Game 2
Sun Nov 17
Final
99 Hampden-Sydney
108 vs. Pfeiffer
@ Lynchburg, Va. Wayne Proffitt Classic -- Game 3
Sun Nov 17
Final
69 Methodist
93 vs. Lynchburg
Wayne Proffitt Classic -- Game 4
Fri Nov 22
Final
84 Lynchburg
88 vs. Mary Washington
@ Newport News, Va. CAC/ODAC Challenge - Game 1
Sat Nov 23
Final
77 Lynchburg
79 at No. 9 Chris. Newport
CAC/ODAC Challenge - Game 4
Sun Dec 01
Final
81 Lynchburg
68 at Bridgewater (Va.)
Wed Dec 04
Final
73 Lynchburg
78 at Ferrum
Sat Dec 07
Final
51 East. Mennonite
90 vs. Lynchburg
Wed Dec 11
7:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Averett
Wed Jan 01
2:00 PM
William Peace
vs. Lynchburg
Sat Jan 04
2:00 PM
Va. Wesleyan
vs. Lynchburg
Wed Jan 08
7:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Randolph
Wed Jan 15
7:30 PM
Hampden-Sydney
vs. Lynchburg
Sat Jan 18
2:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Emory & Henry
Wed Jan 22
7:00 PM
Ferrum
vs. Lynchburg
Coaches vs. Cancer Week
Sat Jan 25
2:00 PM
Washington and Lee
vs. Lynchburg
Alumni Day | Coaches vs. Cancer Week
Wed Jan 29
7:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Roanoke
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Nov 10
Final
60 Meredith
81 vs. Lynchburg
Tue Nov 12
Final
39 Lynchburg
70 at Averett
Fri Nov 15
Final
39 Lynchburg
52 at Emory
Emory Holiday Inn Tip Off Classic (Game Played at Agnes Scott)
Sat Nov 16
Final
64 Colorado Col.
76 vs. Lynchburg
@ Agnes Scott College, Decatur, Ga. Emory Holiday Inn Tip Off Classic
Wed Nov 20
Final
73 Lynchburg
60 at Hollins
Mon Nov 25
Final
61 East. Mennonite
82 vs. Lynchburg
Wed Dec 04
Final
58 Lynchburg
49 at Randolph
Sat Dec 07
Final
67 Emory & Henry
56 vs. Lynchburg
CODE RED Game
Fri Dec 20
4:00 PM
Hood
vs. Lynchburg
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Daytona Beach Shootout
Sat Dec 21
4:00 PM
Lynchburg
vs. Marymount (Va.)
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Daytona Beach Shootout
Thu Jan 02
7:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Randolph-Macon
Sat Jan 04
4:30 PM
Johns Hopkins
vs. Lynchburg
Tue Jan 07
7:00 PM
Guilford
vs. Lynchburg
Sat Jan 11
2:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Shenandoah
Wed Jan 15
5:00 PM
Washington and Lee
vs. Lynchburg
Sat Jan 18
2:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Va. Wesleyan
Wed Jan 22
7:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Ferrum
Sat Jan 25
4:30 PM
Bridgewater (Va.)
vs. Lynchburg
Alumnae Day
Wed Jan 29
7:00 PM
Hollins
vs. Lynchburg
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Oct 23
Final
1 Shenandoah
4 vs. Lynchburg
Sat Oct 26
Final
3 Lynchburg
1 at Va. Wesleyan
Tue Oct 29
Final - OT
0 Guilford
1 vs. Lynchburg
Senior Night
Sun Nov 03
Final
0 Randolph-Macon
2 vs. Lynchburg
Match 3 - ODAC Quarterfinal
Fri Nov 08
Final - PK Away
2 Lynchburg
2 at Hampden-Sydney
Match 6 - ODAC Semifinal
Sat Nov 09
Final
0 Lynchburg
1 vs. No. 11 Washington and Lee
@ Hampden-Sydney College, Hampden Sydney, Va. Match 8 - ODAC Championship
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Oct 24
Final
3 Lynchburg
4 at No. 15 Randolph-Macon
Moved from Oct. 23
Sun Oct 27
Final
1 Lynchburg
2 at Shenandoah
Wed Oct 30
Final
2 Lynchburg
1 at Guilford
Sat Nov 02
Final - OT
2 Va. Wesleyan
1 vs. Lynchburg
Senior Night | CODE RED Match
Mon Nov 04
Final
0 East. Mennonite
4 vs. Lynchburg
Match 1 - ODAC First Round
Wed Nov 06
Final
1 Lynchburg
4 at No. 14 Randolph-Macon
Match 2 - ODAC Quarterfinals
View Full Schedule