Lynchburg

Ferrum

Wed, Dec. 4, 2019
7:00 PM EST

Live statistics will be available in:



Overview

Lynchburg

Team Record Conf. Record Last Game
3-1 0-0 W, 91-80 vs. Pfeiffer

Ferrum

Team Record Conf. Record Last Game
1-1 0-0 W, 90-82 vs. William Peace

Team Comparison

Points

82.0
77.0

Points Allowed

75.3
76.0

Field Goal %

41.4
43.8

3-point %

35.0
26.9

Free Throw %

80.8
77.8

Rebounds

47.0
42.5

Assists

16.0
12.0

Steals

6.5
2.5

Blocks

2.5
1.0

Turnovers

19.0
12.5
Lynchburg (based on 4 games)
Ferrum (based on 2 games)

Key Contributors

Tharon Suggs

Marcus Plair

24.5 Points 10.5
3.5 Rebounds 11.5
3.5 Assists 2.0

Chance Greene

Rashad Reed

8.5 Points 21.5
2.3 Rebounds 2.5
5.3 Assists 0.5

T.C. Thacker

James Smith Jr.

11.5 Points 8.0
11.8 Rebounds 3.0
1.5 Assists 3.0

Cody Lang

Brandon Reeves

7.5 Points 10.0
7.0 Rebounds 3.0
0.8 Assists 1.0

Reggie Davis

Kajuan Madden-McAfee

10.3 Points 10.0
4.3 Rebounds 5.5
0.5 Assists 2.0
Lynchburg (based on 4 games)
Ferrum (based on 2 games)

Recent Scoring



Rosters


Lynchburg

# Name Yr Pos
Jaylen Stepney Freshman F
00 DaiJordan Brown Sophomore G
01 Joey Hamer Junior G
02 Chance Greene Senior G
03 Isräel Lockamy Junior G
04 Luke Romeo Junior G
05 Tharon Suggs Junior G
10 D.J. Shelton Sophomore F
11 Dow Dunton Sophomore F
12 Kavon James Freshman G
13 Daryl Myers Junior G
14 Noah Bullock Freshman G
15 Jalen Hargrove Freshman F
20 Jamil Pasha Junior G/F
22 Heath Gulledge Freshman G
24 T.C. Thacker Junior F
25 Cody Lang Senior F
30 Justin Elkin Freshman F
32 Ryan Caperton Sophomore G
33 Reggie Davis Junior F

Ferrum

# Name Yr Pos
1 Kajuan Madden-McAfee Jr. G
2 Rashad Reed Sr. G
3 Jamal Scott Jr. G
4 Caleb McReed Fr. G
5 Kalip Jones Fr. G
10 Isaiah Ellison Jr. G
11 James Smith Jr. Jr. G
12 Carrington Young Sr. G/F
14 Dillon Butler Fr. G/F
15 Brandon Reeves Jr. G/F
20 Marcus Plair So. G/F
21 Everett Palmer Jr. G
22 Khalid Davis Fr. G
23 Moustapha Sene Fr. G
24 Micheal Spraggins Fr. F
25 Tyleke Crowder Fr. F
30 Terrance Crawford Fr. G
32 Nick Helton Jr. G/F
33 Blake Boggs So. G
34 Devin Johnson Fr. G
35 Xavier Lewis Fr. G
40 Kendal Dixon Fr. G
41 Everett Rivers Fr. G
42 Colin Young Jr. G/F
44 Mike Patterson So. F

Game Information

Wed, Dec. 4, 2019
7:00 PM EST

Date & Time

No Event
Sat Nov 16
at NCAA Division III South/Southeast Regional Championships
Shelby Farms Park, Memphis, Tenn.
Sun Nov 17
1:00 PM
No. 16 Lynchburg
at No. 3 Salisbury
NCAA Tournament - Quarterfinal
Sun Nov 17
1:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney
vs. Pfeiffer
@ Lynchburg, Va. Wayne Proffitt Classic -- Game 3
Sun Nov 17
3:00 PM
Methodist
vs. Lynchburg
Wayne Proffitt Classic -- Game 4
Wed Nov 20
7:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Hollins
Fri Nov 22
5:30 PM
Mary Washington
vs. Lynchburg
@ Newport News, Va. CAC/ODAC Challenge - Game 1
Sat Nov 23
at NCAA Division III Championships
E.P. "Tom" Sawyer State Park, Louisville, Ky.
Sat Nov 23
at Randolph-Macon Invitational -- Day 1
Sat Nov 23
7:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Chris. Newport
CAC/ODAC Challenge - Game 4
Sun Nov 24
at Randolph-Macon Invitational -- Day 2
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No Event
No Event
Fri Nov 08
Final
87 Lynchburg
78 vs. Albertus Magnus
@ Hood College, Frederick, Md. MMI Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 09
Final
62 Lynchburg
75 at Hood
MMI Tip-Off Championship
Wed Nov 13
Final
88 Lynchburg
68 at N.C. Wesleyan
Sat Nov 16
Final
69 Hampden-Sydney
74 vs. Methodist
@ Lynchburg, Va. Wayne Proffitt Classic -- Game 1
Sat Nov 16
Final
80 Pfeiffer
91 vs. Lynchburg
Wayne Proffitt Classic -- Game 2
Sun Nov 17
1:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney
vs. Pfeiffer
@ Lynchburg, Va. Wayne Proffitt Classic -- Game 3
Sun Nov 17
3:00 PM
Methodist
vs. Lynchburg
Wayne Proffitt Classic -- Game 4
Fri Nov 22
5:30 PM
Mary Washington
vs. Lynchburg
@ Newport News, Va. CAC/ODAC Challenge - Game 1
Sat Nov 23
7:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Chris. Newport
CAC/ODAC Challenge - Game 4
Sun Dec 01
2:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Bridgewater (Va.)
Wed Dec 04
7:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Ferrum
Sat Dec 07
2:00 PM
East. Mennonite
vs. Lynchburg
Wed Dec 11
7:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Averett
Wed Jan 01
2:00 PM
William Peace
vs. Lynchburg
Sat Jan 04
2:00 PM
Va. Wesleyan
vs. Lynchburg
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Nov 10
Final
60 Meredith
81 vs. Lynchburg
Tue Nov 12
Final
39 Lynchburg
70 at Averett
Fri Nov 15
Final
39 Lynchburg
52 at Emory
Emory Holiday Inn Tip Off Classic (Game Played at Agnes Scott)
Sat Nov 16
Final
64 Colorado Col.
76 vs. Lynchburg
@ Agnes Scott College, Decatur, Ga. Emory Holiday Inn Tip Off Classic
Wed Nov 20
7:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Hollins
Mon Nov 25
7:00 PM
East. Mennonite
vs. Lynchburg
Wed Dec 04
7:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Randolph
Sat Dec 07
4:30 PM
Emory & Henry
vs. Lynchburg
CODE RED Game
Fri Dec 20
4:00 PM
Hood
vs. Lynchburg
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Daytona Beach Shootout
Sat Dec 21
4:00 PM
Lynchburg
vs. Marymount (Va.)
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Daytona Beach Shootout
Thu Jan 02
7:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Randolph-Macon
Sat Jan 04
4:30 PM
Johns Hopkins
vs. Lynchburg
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 28
Final - 2OT
0 Lynchburg
0 at Roanoke
Wed Oct 02
Final - 2OT
2 Lynchburg
2 at Bridgewater (Va.)
Non-conference match
Wed Oct 09
Final
0 Randolph-Macon
4 vs. Lynchburg
Sat Oct 12
Final - 2OT
3 Lynchburg
3 at Hampden-Sydney
Wed Oct 16
Final
0 Lynchburg
4 at No. 6 Washington and Lee
Sat Oct 19
Final
1 East. Mennonite
3 vs. Lynchburg
Homecoming
Wed Oct 23
Final
1 Shenandoah
4 vs. Lynchburg
Sat Oct 26
Final
3 Lynchburg
1 at Va. Wesleyan
Tue Oct 29
Final - OT
0 Guilford
1 vs. Lynchburg
Senior Night
Sun Nov 03
Final
0 Randolph-Macon
2 vs. Lynchburg
Match 3 - ODAC Quarterfinal
Fri Nov 08
Final - PK Away
2 Lynchburg
2 at Hampden-Sydney
Match 6 - ODAC Semifinal
Sat Nov 09
Final
0 Lynchburg
1 vs. No. 11 Washington and Lee
@ Hampden-Sydney College, Hampden Sydney, Va. Match 8 - ODAC Championship
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 28
Final
0 No. 23 Lynchburg
3 at Washington and Lee
Sat Oct 05
Final
0 Bridgewater (Va.)
4 vs. Lynchburg
Wed Oct 09
Final
1 Randolph
5 vs. Lynchburg
Sat Oct 12
Final
5 Lynchburg
0 at East. Mennonite
Tue Oct 15
Final
3 Lynchburg
0 at Ferrum
Non-conference match
Wed Oct 16
Final
0 Sweet Briar
9 vs. Lynchburg
Sat Oct 19
Final
2 Roanoke
1 vs. Lynchburg
Homecoming
Thu Oct 24
Final
3 Lynchburg
4 at No. 15 Randolph-Macon
Moved from Oct. 23
Sun Oct 27
Final
1 Lynchburg
2 at Shenandoah
Wed Oct 30
Final
2 Lynchburg
1 at Guilford
Sat Nov 02
Final - OT
2 Va. Wesleyan
1 vs. Lynchburg
Senior Night | CODE RED Match
Mon Nov 04
Final
0 East. Mennonite
4 vs. Lynchburg
Match 1 - ODAC First Round
Wed Nov 06
Final
1 Lynchburg
4 at No. 14 Randolph-Macon
Match 2 - ODAC Quarterfinals
View Full Schedule