Colin Dean #8 A Lynchburg

gp 8
p 9
g 5
a 4
Recent Games
Apr 25 Shenandoah W, 21-3
Apr 28 at Hampden-Sydney L, 14-13
May 1 Randolph-Macon W, 24-6
May 4 at No. 12 Washington and Lee W, 11-8
May 5 vs. No. 17 Roanoke W, 13-8
May 9 at No. 9 Dickinson L, 16-12
Statistics category Overall Conf
Games 8 1
Points 9 1
Goals 5 1
Assists 4 0
Man-up goals 0 0
Man-down goals 0 0
Ground balls 6 2
Turnovers 5 0
Caused turnovers 1 0
Faceoffs 0-0 0-0
Faceoff percentage 0.0 0.0
Shots 29 3
Shooting percentage 17.2 33.3
Shots on goal 8 1
Shots on goal percentage 27.6 33.3
Date Opponent Score g a pts up dn gb to ct fo sh sh% sog sog%
Feb 10 at No. 1 Salisbury L, 13-9 1 0 1 0 0 2 1 0 0-0 4 25.0 1 25.0
Feb 18 No. 15 Franklin & Marshall L, 14-11 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0-0 1 0.0 1 100.0
Feb 24 at No. 7 Cabrini L, 16-15 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0-0 4 25.0 2 50.0
Mar 3 No. 5 York (Pa.) L, 15-11 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0-0 5 0.0 0 0.0
Mar 10 Bridgewater (Va.) W, 21-7 1 0 1 0 0 2 0 0 0-0 3 33.3 1 33.3
Mar 11 Elizabethtown W, 21-7 1 2 3 0 0 1 0 0 0-0 3 33.3 1 33.3
Mar 16 vs. No. 1 Rochester Inst. L, 13-11 1 2 3 0 0 0 1 0 0-0 7 14.3 2 28.6
Mar 17 vs. Nazareth W, 10-6 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0-0 2 0.0 0 0.0
Mar 24 Randolph-Macon W, 14-6 - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Mar 31 at No. 18 Roanoke L, 13-11 - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Apr 6 Stevenson W, 13-6 - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Apr 7 Guilford W, 16-5 - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Apr 14 at Va. Wesleyan W, 28-8 - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Apr 18 at Randolph W, 25-3 - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Apr 21 No. 13 Washington and Lee L, 15-13 - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Apr 25 Shenandoah W, 21-3 - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Apr 28 at Hampden-Sydney L, 14-13 - - - - - - - - - - - - -
May 1 Randolph-Macon W, 24-6 - - - - - - - - - - - - -
May 4 at No. 12 Washington and Lee W, 11-8 - - - - - - - - - - - - -
May 5 vs. No. 17 Roanoke W, 13-8 - - - - - - - - - - - - -
May 9 at No. 9 Dickinson L, 16-12 - - - - - - - - - - - - -
  gp gs g a pts up dn gb to ct fo sh sh% sog sog%
2016-17 16 4 13 6 19 1 0 8 7 1 0-0 40 32.5 27 67.5
2017-18 8 - 5 4 9 0 0 6 5 1 0-0 29 17.2 8 27.6
2018-19 21 4 32 27 59 4 0 17 15 3 0-0 105 30.5 64 61.0
Total 45 8 50 37 87 5 0 31 27 5 0-0 174 28.7 99 56.9
  gp gs g a pts up dn gb to ct fo sh sh% sog sog%
Total 8 - 5 4 9 0 0 6 5 1 0-0 29 17.2 8 27.6
Conference 1 - 1 0 1 0 0 2 0 0 0-0 3 33.3 1 33.3
Exhibition - - - - 0 - - - - - 0-0 - - - -
 
-
Home 4 - 2 2 4 0 0 3 3 0 0-0 12 16.7 3 25.0
Away 2 - 2 0 2 0 0 2 1 0 0-0 8 25.0 3 37.5
Neutral 2 - 1 2 3 0 0 1 1 1 0-0 9 11.1 2 22.2
 
-
Wins 3 - 2 2 4 0 0 4 0 1 0-0 8 25.0 2 25.0
Losses 5 - 3 2 5 0 0 2 5 0 0-0 21 14.3 6 28.6
 
-
February 3 - 2 0 2 0 0 2 2 0 0-0 9 22.2 4 44.4
March 5 - 3 4 7 0 0 4 3 1 0-0 20 15.0 4 20.0
No Event
Mon Oct 14
at VSGA Intercollegiate, Blacksburg CC, Blacksburg, Va. -- Day 1
Tue Oct 15
at VSGA Intercollegiate, Blacksburg CC, Blacksburg, Va. -- Day 2
Tue Oct 15
7:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Ferrum
Wed Oct 16
3:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Washington and Lee
Wed Oct 16
4:00 PM
Sweet Briar
vs. Lynchburg
Wed Oct 16
7:00 PM
Va. Wesleyan
vs. Lynchburg
Wed Oct 16
7:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Randolph-Macon
Fri Oct 18
5:30 p.m.
Bridgewater
vs. Lynchburg
Fri Oct 18
5:30 p.m.
Mary Washington
vs. Lynchburg
Sat Oct 19
at VSGA Intercollegiate, James River CC, Newport News, Va. -- Day 1
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
Fri Nov 08
TBA
Lynchburg
vs. TBA
@ Hood College, Frederick, Md. MMI Tip-Off Tournament
Fri Nov 08
6:00 PM
Albertus Magnus
vs. Lynchburg
@ Hood College MMI Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 09
TBA
Lynchburg
vs. TBA
@ Hood College, Frederick, Md. MMI Tip-Off Tournament
Wed Nov 13
7:30 PM
Lynchburg
at N.C. Wesleyan
Sat Nov 16
6:00 PM
Pfeiffer
vs. Lynchburg
Wayne Proffitt Classic -- Game 2
Sun Nov 17
3:00 PM
Methodist
vs. Lynchburg
Wayne Proffitt Classic -- Game 4
Fri Nov 22
TBA
Mary Washington
vs. Lynchburg
@ Newport News, VA CNU Classic
Sat Nov 23
7:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Chris. Newport
Christopher Newport Classic -- Game 2
Sun Dec 01
2:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Bridgewater (Va.)
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sun Nov 10
12:00 PM
Meredith
vs. Lynchburg
Tue Nov 12
7:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Averett
Fri Nov 15
6:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Emory
Emory Holiday Inn Tip Off Classic
Sat Nov 16
2:00 PM
Colorado Col.
vs. Lynchburg
@ Emory University, Atlanta, Ga. Emory Holiday Inn Tip Off Classic
Wed Nov 20
7:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Hollins
Mon Nov 25
7:00 PM
East. Mennonite
vs. Lynchburg
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
Fri Aug 30
Final
4 Roanoke
1 vs. No. 22 Lynchburg
Shellenberger Classic -- Non-conference match
Sat Sep 07
Final
0 Maryville (Tenn.)
1 vs. No. 22 Lynchburg
Sun Sep 08
Final
0 Regent
10 vs. No. 22 Lynchburg
Wed Sep 11
Final
2 No. 16 Mary Washington
0 vs. Lynchburg
Fri Sep 13
Final
1 No. 13 Oglethorpe
2 vs. Lynchburg
Wed Sep 18
Final - 2OT
0 Lynchburg
0 at Chris. Newport
Sat Sep 21
Final
0 Lynchburg
1 at Catholic
Wed Sep 25
Final - 2OT
0 No. 13 Washington and Lee
0 vs. Lynchburg
Non-conference match
Sat Sep 28
Final - 2OT
0 Lynchburg
0 at Roanoke
Wed Oct 02
Final - 2OT
2 Lynchburg
2 at Bridgewater (Va.)
Non-conference match
Wed Oct 09
Final
0 Randolph-Macon
4 vs. Lynchburg
Sat Oct 12
Final - 2OT
3 Lynchburg
3 at Hampden-Sydney
Wed Oct 16
3:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Washington and Lee
Sat Oct 19
7:30 PM
East. Mennonite
vs. Lynchburg
Homecoming
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
Shenandoah
vs. Lynchburg
Sat Oct 26
6:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Va. Wesleyan
Tue Oct 29
7:00 PM
Guilford
vs. Lynchburg
Senior Night
Fri Nov 01
TBA
TBA
vs. Lynchburg
ODAC Tournament -- First Round
Sun Nov 03
TBA
TBA
vs. Lynchburg
ODAC Tournament -- Quarterfinal
Sat Nov 09
TBA
TBA
vs. Lynchburg
ODAC Tournament -- Semifinal
Sun Nov 10
TBA
TBA
vs. Lynchburg
ODAC Tournament -- Championship
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
Sat Aug 31
Final
2 No. 10 Johns Hopkins
0 vs. No. 20 Lynchburg
@ Salem, Va. Roanoke Invitational Soccer Showcase
Sun Sep 01
Final
2 Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
7 vs. No. 20 Lynchburg
@ Salem, Va. Roanoke Invitational Soccer Showcase
Sat Sep 07
Final
1 Maryville (Tenn.)
2 vs. No. 20 Lynchburg
Shellenberger Classic -- Match 1
Sun Sep 08
Final
0 Kalamazoo
3 vs. No. 20 Lynchburg
Shellenberger Classic -- Match 3
Sat Sep 14
Final - 2OT
2 No. 19 Lynchburg
3 at Emory
Sun Sep 15
Final
1 No. 19 Lynchburg
0 at Piedmont
Wed Sep 25
Final - 2OT
1 No. 23 Lynchburg
1 at No. 2 Chris. Newport
Sat Sep 28
Final
0 No. 23 Lynchburg
3 at Washington and Lee
Note time change
Sat Oct 05
Final
0 Bridgewater (Va.)
4 vs. Lynchburg
Wed Oct 09
Final
1 Randolph
5 vs. Lynchburg
Sat Oct 12
Final
5 Lynchburg
0 at East. Mennonite
Tue Oct 15
7:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Ferrum
Wed Oct 16
4:00 PM
Sweet Briar
vs. Lynchburg
Sat Oct 19
5:00 PM
Roanoke
vs. Lynchburg
Homecoming
Wed Oct 23
4:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Randolph-Macon
Sun Oct 27
1:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Shenandoah
Wed Oct 30
6:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Guilford
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
Va. Wesleyan
vs. Lynchburg
Senior Night | CODE RED Match
Wed Nov 06
TBA
TBD
vs. Lynchburg
@ High Seed ODAC Tournament -- Quarterfinal
Sat Nov 09
TBA
TBD
vs. Lynchburg
@ Highest Seed ODAC Tournament -- Semifinal
Sun Nov 10
TBA
TBD
vs. Lynchburg
@ Highest Seed ODAC Tournament -- Championship
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule