2019 Lynchburg Women's Lacrosse Roster

Cl. Ht. Hometown/High School
No.: 1 Danielle Hook full bio Danielle Hook Pos.: Midfield Cl.: Junior Ht.: 5-6 Hometown/High School: Alexandria, Va. / Thomas Edison
No.: 2 Korinne LeMaire full bio Korinne LeMaire Pos.: Midfield/Attack Cl.: Sophomore Ht.: 5-2 Hometown/High School: Rehoboth Beach, Del. / Cape Henlopen
No.: 3 Kelsi Trevisan full bio Kelsi Trevisan Pos.: Attack Cl.: Junior Ht.: 5-6 Hometown/High School: West Chester, Pa. / Bishop Shanahan
No.: 4 Alicia Sandoval full bio Alicia Sandoval Pos.: Attack Cl.: Senior Ht.: 5-1 Hometown/High School: Montclair, Va. / Forest Park
No.: 5 Allie O'Leary full bio Allie O'Leary Pos.: Defense Cl.: Senior Ht.: 5-2 Hometown/High School: Salisbury, Md. / James M. Bennett
No.: 6 Brigid Gavin full bio Brigid Gavin Pos.: Attack Cl.: Sophomore Ht.: 5-5 Hometown/High School: Stafford, Va. / Colonial Forge
No.: 7 Leah Dumas full bio Leah Dumas Pos.: Midfield Cl.: Sophomore Ht.: 5-6 Hometown/High School: Kennebunk, Maine / Kennebunk
No.: 8 Madison Knight full bio Madison Knight Pos.: Midfield/Defense Cl.: Freshman Ht.: 5-5 Hometown/High School: Clayton, Del. / Polytech
No.: 10 Micah Slacum full bio Micah Slacum Pos.: Defense Cl.: Freshman Ht.: 5-8 Hometown/High School: Cambridge, Md. / Cambridge-South Dorchester
No.: 11 Kelsey Nock full bio Kelsey Nock Pos.: Attack Cl.: Senior Ht.: 5-4 Hometown/High School: Salisbury, Md. / Parkside
No.: 12 Dara Gregory full bio Dara Gregory Pos.: Attack Cl.: Freshman Ht.: 5-6 Hometown/High School: Salisbury, Md. / James M. Bennett
No.: 14 Carly Sandler full bio Carly Sandler Pos.: Attack Cl.: Junior Ht.: 5-3 Hometown/High School: Kennebunk, Maine / Kennebunk
No.: 15 Hannah Creasey full bio Hannah Creasey Pos.: Midfield Cl.: Senior Ht.: 5-6 Hometown/High School: Virginia Beach, Va. / Floyd E. Kellam
No.: 16 Joanna Perry full bio Joanna Perry Pos.: Defense Cl.: Senior Ht.: 5-3 Hometown/High School: Ipswich, Mass. / Ipswich
No.: 17 Camille Lamont full bio Camille Lamont Pos.: Attack Cl.: Sophomore Ht.: 5-7 Hometown/High School: Londonderry, N.H. / Londonderry
No.: 18 Kaleigh Ridgley full bio Kaleigh Ridgley Pos.: Midfield Cl.: Senior Ht.: 5-10 Hometown/High School: Reistertown, Md. / Franklin
No.: 20 Liz Gerhart full bio Liz Gerhart Pos.: Defense Cl.: Junior Ht.: 5-8 Hometown/High School: Severna Park, Md. / Severna Park
No.: 21 Jackie Amato full bio Jackie Amato Pos.: Attack Cl.: Sophomore Ht.: 5-7 Hometown/High School: Massapequa, N.Y. / Kellenberg Memorial
No.: 22 Madi Rupert full bio Madi Rupert Pos.: Attack Cl.: Senior Ht.: 5-3 Hometown/High School: Forest, Va. / Jefferson Forest
No.: 23 Kara Yates full bio Kara Yates Pos.: Attack Cl.: Freshman Ht.: 5-5 Hometown/High School: Salem, Va. / Salem
No.: 24 Maysn Whitten full bio Maysn Whitten Pos.: Midfield Cl.: Sophomore Ht.: 5-7 Hometown/High School: Charlottesville, Va. / Covenant
No.: 26 Jordan Nilsen full bio Jordan Nilsen Pos.: Attack/Defense Cl.: Freshman Ht.: 5-10 Hometown/High School: Easton, Md. / Easton
No.: 28 Erin Gardner full bio Erin Gardner Pos.: Defense Cl.: Junior Ht.: 5-4 Hometown/High School: Stewartsville, N.J. / Phillipsburg
No.: 31 Lindsey Ferreira full bio Lindsey Ferreira Pos.: Goalie Cl.: Freshman Ht.: 5-9 Hometown/High School: Darien, Conn. / Darien
No.: 32 Lauren Bodamer full bio Lauren Bodamer Pos.: Goalie Cl.: Senior Ht.: 5-5 Hometown/High School: La Plata, Md. / North Point
No.: 33 Emmy Yarmy full bio Emmy Yarmy Pos.: Goalie Cl.: Junior Ht.: 5-2 Hometown/High School: New Rochelle, N.Y. / New Rochelle
Wed Oct 16
3:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Washington and Lee
Wed Oct 16
4:00 PM
Sweet Briar
vs. Lynchburg
Wed Oct 16
7:00 PM
Va. Wesleyan
vs. No. 19 Lynchburg
Wed Oct 16
7:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Randolph-Macon
Fri Oct 18
5:30 p.m.
Bridgewater
vs. Lynchburg
Fri Oct 18
5:30 p.m.
Mary Washington
vs. Lynchburg
Sat Oct 19
at VSGA Intercollegiate, James River CC, Newport News, Va. -- Day 1
Sat Oct 19
at Inter-Regional Rumble
Gloucester County DREAM Park, Logan Township, N.J.
Sat Oct 19
at Bridgewater IHSA
Sat Oct 19
2:30 PM
East. Mennonite
vs. No. 19 Lynchburg
Senior Day | Homecoming
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
Fri Nov 08
TBA
Lynchburg
vs. TBA
@ Hood College, Frederick, Md. MMI Tip-Off Tournament
Fri Nov 08
6:00 PM
Albertus Magnus
vs. Lynchburg
@ Hood College MMI Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 09
TBA
Lynchburg
vs. TBA
@ Hood College, Frederick, Md. MMI Tip-Off Tournament
Wed Nov 13
7:30 PM
Lynchburg
at N.C. Wesleyan
Sat Nov 16
6:00 PM
Pfeiffer
vs. Lynchburg
Wayne Proffitt Classic -- Game 2
Sun Nov 17
3:00 PM
Methodist
vs. Lynchburg
Wayne Proffitt Classic -- Game 4
Fri Nov 22
TBA
Mary Washington
vs. Lynchburg
@ Newport News, VA CNU Classic
Sat Nov 23
7:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Chris. Newport
Christopher Newport Classic -- Game 2
Sun Dec 01
2:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Bridgewater (Va.)
Wed Dec 04
7:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Ferrum
View Full Schedule
Sun Nov 10
12:00 PM
Meredith
vs. Lynchburg
Tue Nov 12
7:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Averett
Fri Nov 15
6:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Emory
Emory Holiday Inn Tip Off Classic
Sat Nov 16
2:00 PM
Colorado Col.
vs. Lynchburg
@ Emory University, Atlanta, Ga. Emory Holiday Inn Tip Off Classic
Wed Nov 20
7:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Hollins
Mon Nov 25
7:00 PM
East. Mennonite
vs. Lynchburg
Wed Dec 04
7:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Randolph
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
Fri Aug 30
Final
4 Roanoke
1 vs. No. 22 Lynchburg
Shellenberger Classic -- Non-conference match
Sat Sep 07
Final
0 Maryville (Tenn.)
1 vs. No. 22 Lynchburg
Sun Sep 08
Final
0 Regent
10 vs. No. 22 Lynchburg
Wed Sep 11
Final
2 No. 16 Mary Washington
0 vs. Lynchburg
Fri Sep 13
Final
1 No. 13 Oglethorpe
2 vs. Lynchburg
Wed Sep 18
Final - 2OT
0 Lynchburg
0 at Chris. Newport
Sat Sep 21
Final
0 Lynchburg
1 at Catholic
Wed Sep 25
Final - 2OT
0 No. 13 Washington and Lee
0 vs. Lynchburg
Non-conference match
Sat Sep 28
Final - 2OT
0 Lynchburg
0 at Roanoke
Wed Oct 02
Final - 2OT
2 Lynchburg
2 at Bridgewater (Va.)
Non-conference match
Wed Oct 09
Final
0 Randolph-Macon
4 vs. Lynchburg
Sat Oct 12
Final - 2OT
3 Lynchburg
3 at Hampden-Sydney
Wed Oct 16
3:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Washington and Lee
Sat Oct 19
7:30 PM
East. Mennonite
vs. Lynchburg
Homecoming
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
Shenandoah
vs. Lynchburg
Sat Oct 26
6:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Va. Wesleyan
Tue Oct 29
7:00 PM
Guilford
vs. Lynchburg
Senior Night
Fri Nov 01
TBA
TBA
vs. Lynchburg
ODAC Tournament -- First Round
Sun Nov 03
TBA
TBA
vs. Lynchburg
ODAC Tournament -- Quarterfinal
Sat Nov 09
TBA
TBA
vs. Lynchburg
ODAC Tournament -- Semifinal
Sun Nov 10
TBA
TBA
vs. Lynchburg
ODAC Tournament -- Championship
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Aug 31
Final
2 No. 10 Johns Hopkins
0 vs. No. 20 Lynchburg
@ Salem, Va. Roanoke Invitational Soccer Showcase
Sun Sep 01
Final
2 Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
7 vs. No. 20 Lynchburg
@ Salem, Va. Roanoke Invitational Soccer Showcase
Sat Sep 07
Final
1 Maryville (Tenn.)
2 vs. No. 20 Lynchburg
Shellenberger Classic -- Match 1
Sun Sep 08
Final
0 Kalamazoo
3 vs. No. 20 Lynchburg
Shellenberger Classic -- Match 3
Sat Sep 14
Final - 2OT
2 No. 19 Lynchburg
3 at Emory
Sun Sep 15
Final
1 No. 19 Lynchburg
0 at Piedmont
Wed Sep 25
Final - 2OT
1 No. 23 Lynchburg
1 at No. 2 Chris. Newport
Sat Sep 28
Final
0 No. 23 Lynchburg
3 at Washington and Lee
Note time change
Sat Oct 05
Final
0 Bridgewater (Va.)
4 vs. Lynchburg
Wed Oct 09
Final
1 Randolph
5 vs. Lynchburg
Sat Oct 12
Final
5 Lynchburg
0 at East. Mennonite
Tue Oct 15
Final
3 Lynchburg
0 at Ferrum
Wed Oct 16
4:00 PM
Sweet Briar
vs. Lynchburg
Sat Oct 19
5:00 PM
Roanoke
vs. Lynchburg
Homecoming
Wed Oct 23
4:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Randolph-Macon
Sun Oct 27
1:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Shenandoah
Wed Oct 30
6:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Guilford
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
Va. Wesleyan
vs. Lynchburg
Senior Night | CODE RED Match
Wed Nov 06
TBA
TBD
vs. Lynchburg
@ High Seed ODAC Tournament -- Quarterfinal
Sat Nov 09
TBA
TBD
vs. Lynchburg
@ Highest Seed ODAC Tournament -- Semifinal
Sun Nov 10
TBA
TBD
vs. Lynchburg
@ Highest Seed ODAC Tournament -- Championship
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule