Annie Tynes #5 L/DS Lynchburg

m 27
k/s 0.04
h % .069
a/s 0.07
b/s 0.00
sa/s 0.30
d/s 2.39
Recent Games
Oct 20 vs. Emory & Henry W, 3-0
Oct 20 at Shenandoah W, 3-0
Oct 24 at Guilford W, 3-0
Oct 26 Randolph W, 3-1
Oct 26 Southern Virginia L, 3-2
Oct 31 at Bridgewater (Va.) L, 3-1
Statistics category Overall Conf
Matches 27 11
Sets 97 39
Kills 4 0
Kills per set 0.04 0.00
Errors 2 0
Total Attacks 29 8
Hitting Percentage .069 .000
Assists 7 3
Assists per set 0.07 0.08
Service Aces 29 10
Service Errors 22 10
Service Aces per set 0.30 0.26
Reception Errors 21 7
Digs 232 94
Digs per set 2.39 2.41
Block Solo 0 0
Block Assist 0 0
Block Total 0 0
Blocks per set 0.00 0.00
Block Errors 0 0
Ball Handling Errors 1 0
Points 33.0 10.0
Points per set 0.3 0.3
Matches started - -
Date Opponent Score ms s k e ta pct a sa se re digs bs ba be tot bhe pts
Aug 31 vs. Salem L, 3-1 - 4 0 0 0 - 0 2 1 0 9 0 0 0 0 0 2.0
Aug 31 vs. Catholic L, 3-1 - 4 0 0 1 .000 0 1 2 0 8 0 0 0 0 0 1.0
Sep 1 vs. N.C. Wesleyan W, 3-1 - 4 0 0 1 .000 2 2 1 1 13 0 0 0 0 0 2.0
Sep 1 vs. Marymount (Va.) L, 3-0 - 3 0 0 1 .000 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
Sep 5 Averett L, 3-2 - 5 0 1 2 -.500 0 0 0 3 6 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
Sep 7 vs. Rhodes L, 3-0 - 3 0 0 0 - 0 0 1 2 10 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
Sep 7 vs. Salem W, 3-1 - 2 1 0 1 1.000 0 2 0 0 5 0 0 0 0 0 3.0
Sep 8 at Maryville (Tenn.) L, 3-2 - 2 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
Sep 8 vs. Covenant W, 3-0 - 3 1 0 2 .500 0 2 0 0 18 0 0 0 0 0 3.0
Sep 12 at Mary Washington   - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Sep 19 Bridgewater (Va.) L, 3-0 - 3 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 1.0
Sep 25 Greensboro W, 3-0 - 1 0 0 1 .000 0 2 0 0 4 0 0 0 0 0 2.0
Sep 27 Ferrum W, 3-2 - 5 0 0 0 - 0 1 3 3 16 0 0 0 0 0 1.0
Sep 29 Roanoke L, 3-0 - 3 0 0 0 - 0 0 1 0 4 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
Sep 29 East. Mennonite W, 3-1 - 4 0 0 0 - 1 2 0 1 7 0 0 0 0 0 2.0
Oct 3 at Hollins W, 3-1 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Oct 6 at Washington and Lee L, 3-1 - 4 0 0 0 - 1 1 3 0 5 0 0 0 0 0 1.0
Oct 6 vs. Stevenson W, 3-2 - 5 0 0 2 .000 0 4 1 1 6 0 0 0 0 0 4.0
Oct 9 Randolph-Macon L, 3-1 - 4 0 0 3 .000 1 1 1 0 8 0 0 0 0 0 1.0
Oct 11 at Southern Virginia W, 3-1 - 4 0 0 2 .000 1 2 1 1 8 0 0 0 0 0 2.0
Oct 12 vs. No. 23 Chris. Newport L, 3-1 - 4 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 1 7 0 0 0 0 0 1.0
Oct 12 at Catholic L, 3-2 - 5 2 1 6 .167 1 0 2 1 21 0 0 0 0 1 2.0
Oct 17 at Va. Wesleyan L, 3-0 - 3 0 0 2 .000 0 0 0 0 8 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
Oct 20 vs. Emory & Henry W, 3-0 - 3 0 0 2 .000 0 1 0 0 6 0 0 0 0 0 1.0
Oct 20 at Shenandoah W, 3-0 - 3 0 0 1 .000 0 1 1 1 19 0 0 0 0 0 1.0
Oct 24 at Guilford W, 3-0 - 3 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 10 0 0 0 0 0 1.0
Oct 26 Randolph W, 3-1 - 4 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 2 9 0 0 0 0 0 1.0
Oct 26 Southern Virginia L, 3-2 - 5 0 0 2 .000 0 1 2 1 12 0 0 0 0 0 1.0
Oct 31 at Bridgewater (Va.) L, 3-1 - 4 0 0 0 - 0 0 1 0 8 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
  m s k k/s e ta pct a a/s sa sa/s digs d/s bs ba tot b/s pts pts/s
2018-19 27 97 4 0.04 2 29 .069 7 0.07 29 0.30 232 2.39 0 0 0 0.00 33.0 0.3
2019-20 19 67 3 0.04 0 18 .167 12 0.18 34 0.51 165 2.46 0 0 0 0.00 37.0 0.6
Total 46 164 7 0.04 2 47 .106 19 0.12 63 0.38 397 2.42 0 0 0 0.00 70.0 0.4
  m s k k/s e ta pct a a/s sa sa/s digs d/s bs ba tot b/s pts pts/s
Total 27 97 4 0.04 2 29 .069 7 0.07 29 0.30 232 2.39 0 0 0 0.00 33.0 0.3
Conference 11 39 0 0.00 0 8 .000 3 0.08 10 0.26 94 2.41 0 0 0 0.00 10.0 0.3
Exhibition - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
 
-
Home 9 34 0 0.00 1 8 -.125 2 0.06 9 0.26 68 2.00 0 0 0 0.00 9.0 0.3
Away 8 28 2 0.07 1 11 .091 3 0.11 5 0.18 80 2.86 0 0 0 0.00 7.0 0.3
Neutral 10 35 2 0.06 0 10 .200 2 0.06 15 0.43 84 2.40 0 0 0 0.00 17.0 0.5
 
-
Wins 12 41 2 0.05 0 12 .167 4 0.10 21 0.51 121 2.95 0 0 0 0.00 23.0 0.6
Losses 15 56 2 0.04 2 17 .000 3 0.05 8 0.14 111 1.98 0 0 0 0.00 10.0 0.2
 
-
August 2 8 0 0.00 0 1 .000 0 0.00 3 0.38 17 2.13 0 0 0 0.00 3.0 0.4
September 12 38 2 0.05 1 8 .125 3 0.08 12 0.32 88 2.32 0 0 0 0.00 14.0 0.4
October 13 51 2 0.04 1 20 .050 4 0.08 14 0.27 127 2.49 0 0 0 0.00 16.0 0.3
No Event
Mon Oct 14
at VSGA Intercollegiate, Blacksburg CC, Blacksburg, Va. -- Day 1
Tue Oct 15
at VSGA Intercollegiate, Blacksburg CC, Blacksburg, Va. -- Day 2
Tue Oct 15
7:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Ferrum
Wed Oct 16
3:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Washington and Lee
Wed Oct 16
4:00 PM
Sweet Briar
vs. Lynchburg
Wed Oct 16
7:00 PM
Va. Wesleyan
vs. Lynchburg
Wed Oct 16
7:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Randolph-Macon
Fri Oct 18
5:30 p.m.
Bridgewater
vs. Lynchburg
Fri Oct 18
5:30 p.m.
Mary Washington
vs. Lynchburg
Sat Oct 19
at VSGA Intercollegiate, James River CC, Newport News, Va. -- Day 1
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
Fri Nov 08
TBA
Lynchburg
vs. TBA
@ Hood College, Frederick, Md. MMI Tip-Off Tournament
Fri Nov 08
6:00 PM
Albertus Magnus
vs. Lynchburg
@ Hood College MMI Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 09
TBA
Lynchburg
vs. TBA
@ Hood College, Frederick, Md. MMI Tip-Off Tournament
Wed Nov 13
7:30 PM
Lynchburg
at N.C. Wesleyan
Sat Nov 16
6:00 PM
Pfeiffer
vs. Lynchburg
Wayne Proffitt Classic -- Game 2
Sun Nov 17
3:00 PM
Methodist
vs. Lynchburg
Wayne Proffitt Classic -- Game 4
Fri Nov 22
TBA
Mary Washington
vs. Lynchburg
@ Newport News, VA CNU Classic
Sat Nov 23
7:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Chris. Newport
Christopher Newport Classic -- Game 2
Sun Dec 01
2:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Bridgewater (Va.)
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sun Nov 10
12:00 PM
Meredith
vs. Lynchburg
Tue Nov 12
7:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Averett
Fri Nov 15
6:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Emory
Emory Holiday Inn Tip Off Classic
Sat Nov 16
2:00 PM
Colorado Col.
vs. Lynchburg
@ Emory University, Atlanta, Ga. Emory Holiday Inn Tip Off Classic
Wed Nov 20
7:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Hollins
Mon Nov 25
7:00 PM
East. Mennonite
vs. Lynchburg
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
Fri Aug 30
Final
4 Roanoke
1 vs. No. 22 Lynchburg
Shellenberger Classic -- Non-conference match
Sat Sep 07
Final
0 Maryville (Tenn.)
1 vs. No. 22 Lynchburg
Sun Sep 08
Final
0 Regent
10 vs. No. 22 Lynchburg
Wed Sep 11
Final
2 No. 16 Mary Washington
0 vs. Lynchburg
Fri Sep 13
Final
1 No. 13 Oglethorpe
2 vs. Lynchburg
Wed Sep 18
Final - 2OT
0 Lynchburg
0 at Chris. Newport
Sat Sep 21
Final
0 Lynchburg
1 at Catholic
Wed Sep 25
Final - 2OT
0 No. 13 Washington and Lee
0 vs. Lynchburg
Non-conference match
Sat Sep 28
Final - 2OT
0 Lynchburg
0 at Roanoke
Wed Oct 02
Final - 2OT
2 Lynchburg
2 at Bridgewater (Va.)
Non-conference match
Wed Oct 09
Final
0 Randolph-Macon
4 vs. Lynchburg
Sat Oct 12
Final - 2OT
3 Lynchburg
3 at Hampden-Sydney
Wed Oct 16
3:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Washington and Lee
Sat Oct 19
7:30 PM
East. Mennonite
vs. Lynchburg
Homecoming
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
Shenandoah
vs. Lynchburg
Sat Oct 26
6:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Va. Wesleyan
Tue Oct 29
7:00 PM
Guilford
vs. Lynchburg
Senior Night
Fri Nov 01
TBA
TBA
vs. Lynchburg
ODAC Tournament -- First Round
Sun Nov 03
TBA
TBA
vs. Lynchburg
ODAC Tournament -- Quarterfinal
Sat Nov 09
TBA
TBA
vs. Lynchburg
ODAC Tournament -- Semifinal
Sun Nov 10
TBA
TBA
vs. Lynchburg
ODAC Tournament -- Championship
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
Sat Aug 31
Final
2 No. 10 Johns Hopkins
0 vs. No. 20 Lynchburg
@ Salem, Va. Roanoke Invitational Soccer Showcase
Sun Sep 01
Final
2 Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
7 vs. No. 20 Lynchburg
@ Salem, Va. Roanoke Invitational Soccer Showcase
Sat Sep 07
Final
1 Maryville (Tenn.)
2 vs. No. 20 Lynchburg
Shellenberger Classic -- Match 1
Sun Sep 08
Final
0 Kalamazoo
3 vs. No. 20 Lynchburg
Shellenberger Classic -- Match 3
Sat Sep 14
Final - 2OT
2 No. 19 Lynchburg
3 at Emory
Sun Sep 15
Final
1 No. 19 Lynchburg
0 at Piedmont
Wed Sep 25
Final - 2OT
1 No. 23 Lynchburg
1 at No. 2 Chris. Newport
Sat Sep 28
Final
0 No. 23 Lynchburg
3 at Washington and Lee
Note time change
Sat Oct 05
Final
0 Bridgewater (Va.)
4 vs. Lynchburg
Wed Oct 09
Final
1 Randolph
5 vs. Lynchburg
Sat Oct 12
Final
5 Lynchburg
0 at East. Mennonite
Tue Oct 15
7:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Ferrum
Wed Oct 16
4:00 PM
Sweet Briar
vs. Lynchburg
Sat Oct 19
5:00 PM
Roanoke
vs. Lynchburg
Homecoming
Wed Oct 23
4:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Randolph-Macon
Sun Oct 27
1:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Shenandoah
Wed Oct 30
6:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Guilford
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
Va. Wesleyan
vs. Lynchburg
Senior Night | CODE RED Match
Wed Nov 06
TBA
TBD
vs. Lynchburg
@ High Seed ODAC Tournament -- Quarterfinal
Sat Nov 09
TBA
TBD
vs. Lynchburg
@ Highest Seed ODAC Tournament -- Semifinal
Sun Nov 10
TBA
TBD
vs. Lynchburg
@ Highest Seed ODAC Tournament -- Championship
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule