Guilford at Lynchburg (Turner Gym)
10/5/2019 at 5:55 pm

Final 1 2 3 4 5 Score
Lynchburg (11-6) 18 25 25 21 15 3
Guilford (10-6) 25 18 13 25 13 2

Guilford

Set K E TA PCT
1 13 5 31 0.258
2 10 5 29 0.172
3 7 5 28 0.071
4 16 3 46 0.283
5 8 4 25 0.16

Lynchburg

Set K E TA PCT
1 8 7 33 0.03
2 12 6 29 0.207
3 11 4 29 0.241
4 15 3 44 0.273
5 10 3 24 0.292

Guilford

  -- Attack --   -- Serve --   -- Block --    
# Player SP K E TA K% A SA SE RE DIGS BS BA BE BHE PTS
6 Christian Ritter * 5 13 4 34 0.265 2 2 0 4 20 0 1 0 0 15.5
11 Tina Eucker * 5 1 2 8 -0.125 40 2 2 0 10 0 2 0 1 4
16 Michaela Allred * 5 5 0 15 0.333 0 0 0 0 2 0 4 2 0 7
21 Jasmine Gaines * 5 12 3 30 0.3 2 0 0 0 5 0 2 1 0 13
4 Carson Evans 3 0 0 2 0 1 0 1 0 3 0 0 0 0 0
5 Khaira Bolden * 5 11 1 20 0.5 1 1 3 0 4 0 3 1 0 13.5
23 Cydney Scott 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 Jenna Myer 3 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
10 Bryce Smith * 5 0 0 1 0 4 0 1 3 7 0 0 0 0 0
12 Cam Blankenship * 5 12 12 47 0 0 2 0 2 9 1 2 0 0 16
TM TEAM 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 0 0 0
Totals 54 22 159 0.201 50 7 8 13 61 1 14 4 1 69

Lynchburg

  -- Attack --   -- Serve --   -- Block --    
# Player SP K E TA K% A SA SE RE DIGS BS BA BE BHE PTS
20 Khoury May * 5 7 5 24 0.083 0 0 0 0 2 0 2 1 0 8
3 Lauren Stanford * 5 0 0 4 0 2 4 0 0 26 0 0 0 0 4
11 Sydney Frink * 5 14 10 41 0.098 1 0 0 2 12 1 1 0 0 15.5
15 Disa Haugsdahl * 5 6 2 23 0.174 1 3 1 0 5 0 5 3 0 11.5
19 Erin Farina 5 1 0 4 0.25 20 2 2 0 3 0 0 0 1 3
16 Natalie Lavelle * 5 9 1 14 0.571 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 9
5 Annie Tynes 5 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 1 7 0 0 0 0 2
6 Flinn Christian 2 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0
14 Emma Drake 5 11 1 21 0.476 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 1 0 13
8 Alexis Davies-Hackenberg * 5 1 0 4 0.25 26 2 2 0 8 0 0 1 0 3
4 Abbi Leeper * 5 7 4 24 0.125 2 0 0 2 3 0 0 0 0 7
TM TEAM 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
Totals 56 23 159 0.208 53 13 6 7 70 2 10 6 1 76
Other Information
Arena: Turner Gym
Attendance: 215
Time: 2:18
* = Starter
No Event
Mon Oct 14
at VSGA Intercollegiate, Blacksburg CC, Blacksburg, Va. -- Day 1
Tue Oct 15
at VSGA Intercollegiate, Blacksburg CC, Blacksburg, Va. -- Day 2
Tue Oct 15
7:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Ferrum
Wed Oct 16
3:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Washington and Lee
Wed Oct 16
4:00 PM
Sweet Briar
vs. Lynchburg
Wed Oct 16
7:00 PM
Va. Wesleyan
vs. Lynchburg
Wed Oct 16
7:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Randolph-Macon
Fri Oct 18
5:30 p.m.
Bridgewater
vs. Lynchburg
Fri Oct 18
5:30 p.m.
Mary Washington
vs. Lynchburg
Sat Oct 19
at VSGA Intercollegiate, James River CC, Newport News, Va. -- Day 1
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
Fri Nov 08
TBA
Lynchburg
vs. TBA
@ Hood College, Frederick, Md. MMI Tip-Off Tournament
Fri Nov 08
6:00 PM
Albertus Magnus
vs. Lynchburg
@ Hood College MMI Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 09
TBA
Lynchburg
vs. TBA
@ Hood College, Frederick, Md. MMI Tip-Off Tournament
Wed Nov 13
7:30 PM
Lynchburg
at N.C. Wesleyan
Sat Nov 16
6:00 PM
Pfeiffer
vs. Lynchburg
Wayne Proffitt Classic -- Game 2
Sun Nov 17
3:00 PM
Methodist
vs. Lynchburg
Wayne Proffitt Classic -- Game 4
Fri Nov 22
TBA
Mary Washington
vs. Lynchburg
@ Newport News, VA CNU Classic
Sat Nov 23
7:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Chris. Newport
Christopher Newport Classic -- Game 2
Sun Dec 01
2:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Bridgewater (Va.)
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sun Nov 10
12:00 PM
Meredith
vs. Lynchburg
Tue Nov 12
7:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Averett
Fri Nov 15
6:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Emory
Emory Holiday Inn Tip Off Classic
Sat Nov 16
2:00 PM
Colorado Col.
vs. Lynchburg
@ Emory University, Atlanta, Ga. Emory Holiday Inn Tip Off Classic
Wed Nov 20
7:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Hollins
Mon Nov 25
7:00 PM
East. Mennonite
vs. Lynchburg
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
Fri Aug 30
Final
4 Roanoke
1 vs. No. 22 Lynchburg
Shellenberger Classic -- Non-conference match
Sat Sep 07
Final
0 Maryville (Tenn.)
1 vs. No. 22 Lynchburg
Sun Sep 08
Final
0 Regent
10 vs. No. 22 Lynchburg
Wed Sep 11
Final
2 No. 16 Mary Washington
0 vs. Lynchburg
Fri Sep 13
Final
1 No. 13 Oglethorpe
2 vs. Lynchburg
Wed Sep 18
Final - 2OT
0 Lynchburg
0 at Chris. Newport
Sat Sep 21
Final
0 Lynchburg
1 at Catholic
Wed Sep 25
Final - 2OT
0 No. 13 Washington and Lee
0 vs. Lynchburg
Non-conference match
Sat Sep 28
Final - 2OT
0 Lynchburg
0 at Roanoke
Wed Oct 02
Final - 2OT
2 Lynchburg
2 at Bridgewater (Va.)
Non-conference match
Wed Oct 09
Final
0 Randolph-Macon
4 vs. Lynchburg
Sat Oct 12
Final - 2OT
3 Lynchburg
3 at Hampden-Sydney
Wed Oct 16
3:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Washington and Lee
Sat Oct 19
7:30 PM
East. Mennonite
vs. Lynchburg
Homecoming
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
Shenandoah
vs. Lynchburg
Sat Oct 26
6:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Va. Wesleyan
Tue Oct 29
7:00 PM
Guilford
vs. Lynchburg
Senior Night
Fri Nov 01
TBA
TBA
vs. Lynchburg
ODAC Tournament -- First Round
Sun Nov 03
TBA
TBA
vs. Lynchburg
ODAC Tournament -- Quarterfinal
Sat Nov 09
TBA
TBA
vs. Lynchburg
ODAC Tournament -- Semifinal
Sun Nov 10
TBA
TBA
vs. Lynchburg
ODAC Tournament -- Championship
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
Sat Aug 31
Final
2 No. 10 Johns Hopkins
0 vs. No. 20 Lynchburg
@ Salem, Va. Roanoke Invitational Soccer Showcase
Sun Sep 01
Final
2 Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
7 vs. No. 20 Lynchburg
@ Salem, Va. Roanoke Invitational Soccer Showcase
Sat Sep 07
Final
1 Maryville (Tenn.)
2 vs. No. 20 Lynchburg
Shellenberger Classic -- Match 1
Sun Sep 08
Final
0 Kalamazoo
3 vs. No. 20 Lynchburg
Shellenberger Classic -- Match 3
Sat Sep 14
Final - 2OT
2 No. 19 Lynchburg
3 at Emory
Sun Sep 15
Final
1 No. 19 Lynchburg
0 at Piedmont
Wed Sep 25
Final - 2OT
1 No. 23 Lynchburg
1 at No. 2 Chris. Newport
Sat Sep 28
Final
0 No. 23 Lynchburg
3 at Washington and Lee
Note time change
Sat Oct 05
Final
0 Bridgewater (Va.)
4 vs. Lynchburg
Wed Oct 09
Final
1 Randolph
5 vs. Lynchburg
Sat Oct 12
Final
5 Lynchburg
0 at East. Mennonite
Tue Oct 15
7:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Ferrum
Wed Oct 16
4:00 PM
Sweet Briar
vs. Lynchburg
Sat Oct 19
5:00 PM
Roanoke
vs. Lynchburg
Homecoming
Wed Oct 23
4:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Randolph-Macon
Sun Oct 27
1:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Shenandoah
Wed Oct 30
6:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Guilford
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
Va. Wesleyan
vs. Lynchburg
Senior Night | CODE RED Match
Wed Nov 06
TBA
TBD
vs. Lynchburg
@ High Seed ODAC Tournament -- Quarterfinal
Sat Nov 09
TBA
TBD
vs. Lynchburg
@ Highest Seed ODAC Tournament -- Semifinal
Sun Nov 10
TBA
TBD
vs. Lynchburg
@ Highest Seed ODAC Tournament -- Championship
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule